Chwilio am ysgol

 

Ysgolion cynradd
Ysgol Pennaeth
Cyfeiriad
Rhif ffôn
E-bost
Statws
Ystod oedran
Dalgylch
Ysgol Abercaseg (Babanod) Mr Gethin Thomas
Abercaseg, Bethesda, Gwynedd, LL57 3PL
01248 600194
Gethin.Thomas@abercaseg.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
BS
(3 - 7)
Ysgol Dyffryn Ogwen
Ysgol Abererch Mrs Annwen Hughes
Abererch, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 6YU
01758 613441
Annwen.Hughes@abererch.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Glan-y-Môr
Ysgol Babanod Morfa Nefyn Mrs Medwen Pari
Lon Yr Eglwys, Morfa Nefyn, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 6AR
01758 720870
Medwen.Pari@morfanefyn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
BS
(3 - 7)
Ysgol Botwnnog, Ysgol Glan-y-Môr
Ysgol Baladeulyn Mr Dafydd Pritchard
Nantlle, Gwynedd, LL54 6BT
01286 880884
Dafydd.Pritchard@baladeulyn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Dyffryn Nantlle
Ysgol Beddgelert Mrs Esyllt Williams
Ffordd Caernarfon, Beddgelert, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 4UY
01766 890307
Esyllt.Williams@beddgelert.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Eifionydd
Ysgol Bethel Mr Gwion Owen
Bethel, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1AX
01248 670663
Gwion.Owen@bethel.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Brynrefail
Ysgol Bodfeurig Mrs Lliwen Jones
Sling, Gwynedd, LL57 4RH
01248 600760
Lliwen.Jones@bodfeurig.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Dyffryn Ogwen
Ysgol Bontnewydd Mr Llyr Rees
Bontnewydd, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 2UF
01286 673880
Llyr.Rees@bontnewydd.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Syr Hugh Owen
Ysgol Borthygest Ms Nia Jones
Heol Merswy, Borth Y Gest, Gwynedd, LL49 9UF
01766 513285
Nia.Jones@borthygest.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Eifionydd
Ysgol Bro Cynfal Mrs Iona Jones
Llan Ffestiniog, Gwynedd, LL41 4NF
01766 762668
Iona.Jones@brocynfal.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol y Moelwyn
Ysgol Bro Hedd Wyn Mrs Heulwen Jones
Fronwynion, Trawsfynydd, Gwynedd, LL41 4SE
01766 540247
Heulwen.Jones@broheddwyn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol y Moelwyn
Ysgol Bro Lleu Mr Gerallt Jones
Ffordd Y Brenin, Penygroes, Gwynedd, LL54 6RL
01286 880883
Gerallt.Jones@brolleu.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Dyffryn Nantlle
Ysgol Bro Llifon Mrs Swyn Owen
Lon Garreg Fawr, Y Groeslon, Gwynedd, LL54 7DT
01286 831033
Swyn.Maelor@brollifon.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Bro Plenydd Mrs Carys Hughes
Lon Caernarfon, Y Ffor, Gwynedd, LL53 6UP
01766 810625
Carys.Hughes@broplenydd.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CSC
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Glan-y-Môr
Ysgol Bro Tryweryn Ms Rhian Dafydd
Glan Tryweryn, Frongoch, Gwynedd, LL23 7NT
01678 520740
Rhian.Dafydd@brotryweryn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Brynaerau Mrs Glenda Evans
Pontllyfni, Gwynedd, LL54 5EU
01286 660428
Glenda.Evans@brynaerau.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Dyffryn Nantlle
Ysgol Cae Top Mr Llew Davies
Ysgol Cae Top, Ffordd Eithinog, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 2GZ
01248 352325
llew.davies@caetop.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
RCE
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Friars, Ysgol Tryfan
Ysgol Cefn Coch Mr Rhys Glyn
Stryd Yr Ysgol, Penrhyndeudraeth, Gwynedd, LL48 6AE
01766 770291
Rhys.Glyn@cefncoch.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Ardudwy
Ysgol Chwilog Mr Richard Jones
Chwilog, Gwynedd, LL53 6PS
01766 810627
Richard.Jones@chwilog.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Glan-y-Môr
Ysgol Craig y Deryn Mrs Jennifer Bradbury
Llanegryn, Gwynedd, LL36 9SG
01654 710463
Jennifer.Bradbury@craigyderyn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Uwchradd Tywyn
Ysgol Crud y Werin Miss Llinos Jones
Aberdaron, Gwynedd, LL53 8BG
01758 760205
Llinos.Jones@crudywerin.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CSC
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Botwnnog
Ysgol Cymerau Mr Alan Jones
Ffordd Mela, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 5AR
01758 612001
Alan.Jones@cymerau.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Glan-y-Môr
Ysgol Dolbadarn Mr Gareth Jones
Ffordd Capel Coch, Llanberis, Gwynedd, LL55 4SH
01286 870711
Gareth.Jones@dolbadarn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Brynrefail
Ysgol Dyffryn Ardudwy Mrs Ann Jones
Y Brif Heol, Dyffryn Ardudwy, Gwynedd, LL44 2EP
01341 247294
Ann.Jones@dyffrynardudwy.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CSM
(4 - 11)
Ysgol Ardudwy
Ysgol Dyffryn Dulas Corris Mrs Helen Newell Jones
Corris, Gwynedd, SY20 9TQ
01654 761622
Helen.Newell-Jones@dyffryndulas.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Uwchradd Tywyn
Ysgol Edern Mr Dylan Roberts
Lon Yr Ysgol, Edern, Gwynedd, LL53 8YW
01758 720272
Dylan.Roberts@edern.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Botwnnog
Ysgol Edmwnd Prys Mrs Iona Jones
Gellilydan, Gwynedd, LL41 4DY
01766 590348
Iona.Jones@edmwndprys.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol y Moelwyn
Ysgol Eifion Wyn Mr Rhodri Gwyn Jones
Stryd Fawr, Porthmadog, LL49 9NU
01766 513286
Rhodri.Jones@eifionwyn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Eifionydd
Ysgol Ein Harglwyddes Ms Kay O'Hanlon
Ffordd Caernarfon, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 2UT
01248 352463
KayMargaret.OHanlon@einharglwyddes.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CCP
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Friars, Ysgol Tryfan
Ysgol Faenol Mrs Joanna Thomas
Ffordd Penrhos, Penrhosgarnedd, Gwynedd, LL57 2NN
01248 352162
Joanna.Thomas@faenol.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
RCE
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Friars, Ysgol Tryfan
Ysgol Felinwnda Ms Carys Thomas
Dinas, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL54 5UG
01286 830017
Carys.Thomas@felinwnda.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Syr Hugh Owen
Ysgol Ffridd y Llyn Ms Rhian Dafydd
Cefn Ddwysarn, Gwynedd, LL23 7HE
01678 530373
Rhian.Dafydd@ffriddyllyn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Foelgron Mrs Kelly Ann Jones
Lon China, Mynytho, Gwynedd, LL53 7RN
01758 740567
Kelly.Jones@foelgron.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
RCE
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Botwnnog
Ysgol Garndolbenmaen Mr Richard Jones
Garndolbenmaen, Gwynedd, LL51 9SZ
01766 530626
Richard.Jones@garndolbenmaen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Eifionydd
Ysgol Glancegin Mr Gareth Jones
Ffordd Y Castell, Maesgeirchen, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 1ST
01248 353097
gareth.jones@glancegin.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Friars, Ysgol Tryfan
Ysgol Gwaun Gynfi Mrs Catrin Gwilym
Stryd Fawr, Deiniolen, Gwynedd, LL55 3LT
01286 870687
Catrin.Gwilym@gwaungynfi.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CSC
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Brynrefail
Ysgol Gymuned Penisarwaun Mrs Catrin Lloyd Roberts
Penisarwaun, Gwynedd, LL55 3BW
01286 870879
Catrin.Roberts@penisarwaen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CSC
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Brynrefail
Ysgol Gynradd Nefyn Mrs Meirwen Williams
Ffordd Dewi Sant, Nefyn, Gwynedd, LL53 6EA
01758 720765
Meirwen.Williams@nefyn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Botwnnog, Ysgol Glan-y-Môr
Ysgol Hirael Mr Stuart Pritchard
Lon Y Gogarth, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 1BA
01248 352182
stuart.pritchard@hirael.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Friars, Ysgol Tryfan
Ysgol Llanbedr Mrs Sian Williams
Llanbedr, Gwynedd, LL45 2NW
01341 241422
Sian.Williams@llanbedr.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CSM
(4 - 11)
Ysgol Ardudwy
Ysgol Llanbedrog Mrs Manon Owen
Ffordd Pedrog, Llanbedrog, Gwynedd, LL53 7NU
01758 740631
Manon.Owen@llanbedrog.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Botwnnog, Ysgol Glan-y-Môr
Ysgol Llandwrog Ms Carys Thomas
Llandwrog, Gwynedd, LL54 5ST
01286 830223
Carys.Thomas@llandwrog.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
RCE
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Syr Hugh Owen
Ysgol Llandygai Mr Elfed Morris
Pentre Llandygai, Llandygai, Gwynedd, LL57 4HU
01248 352163
elfed.morris@llandygai.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
RCE
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Dyffryn Ogwen, Ysgol Friars, Ysgol Tryfan
Ysgol Llangybi Mrs Elin Owen
Llangybi, Gwynedd, LL53 6DQ
01766 810564
Elin.Owen@llangybi.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Glan-y-Môr
Ysgol Llanllechid Mrs Gwenan Davies Jones
Llanllechid, Gwynedd, LL57 3EH
01248 600600
Gwenan.DaviesJones@llanllechid.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Dyffryn Ogwen
Ysgol Llanllyfni Mr Geraint Jones
Lon Ty Gwyn, Llanllyfni, Gwynedd, LL54 6SH
01286 880729
Geraint.Jones@llanllyfni.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Dyffryn Nantlle
Ysgol Llanrug Mrs Nia Puw
Llanrug, Gwynedd, LL55 4AL
01286 674905
Nia.Puw@llanrug.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Brynrefail
Ysgol Llanystumdwy Mrs Cathryn Davey
Llanystumdwy, Gwynedd, LL52 0SP
01766 522961
Cathryn.Davey@llanystumdwy.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
RCE
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Eifionydd
Ysgol Maenofferen Mr Aled Williams
Y Sgwar, Blaenau Ffestiniog, Gwynedd, LL41 3UL
01766 831256
Aled.Williams@maenofferen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol y Moelwyn
Ysgol Maesincla Mrs Manon Gwynedd
Lon Maesincla, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1DF
01286 673787
Manon.Gwynedd@maesincla.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
RCE
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Syr Hugh Owen
Ysgol Manod Mrs Falmai Ellis
Ffordd Manod, Manod, Blaenau Ffestiniog, Gwynedd, LL41 4AF
01766 830272
Falmai.Ellis@manod.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol y Moelwyn
Ysgol Nebo Miss Bethan Hughes
Ffordd Y Llyn, Nebo, Gwynedd, LL54 6EE
01286 881273
Bethan.Hughes@nebo.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Dyffryn Nantlle
Ysgol O.M. Edwards Mrs Dilys Ellis-Jones
Heol Yr Eglwys, Llanuwchllyn, Gwynedd, LL23 7UB
01678 540242
Dilys.Jones@omedwards.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Pennal Mrs Helen Newell Jones
Pennal, Gwynedd, SY20 9JT
01654 791225
Helen.NewellJones@pennal.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Uwchradd Tywyn
Ysgol Pentreuchaf Mrs Helen Vaughan-Jones
Pentreuchaf, Gwynedd, LL53 8DZ
01758 750600
Helen.Vaughan-Jones@pentreuchaf.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Glan-y-Môr
Ysgol Pen-y-Bryn, Bethesda Mr Gethin Thomas
Cefn Y Bryn, Bethesda, Gwynedd, LL57 3BE
01248 600375
Gethin.Thomas@penybrynbethesda.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
IS
(7 - 11)
Ysgol Dyffryn Ogwen
Ysgol Pen-y-Bryn, Tywyn Mrs Menna Wynne-Pugh
Ffordd Cadfan, Tywyn, Gwynedd, LL36 9EF
01654 710237
Menna.Wynne-Pugh@penybryntywyn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Uwchradd Tywyn
Ysgol Pont-y-Gof Mrs Bethan Prys Jones
Botwnnog, Gwynedd, LL53 8RA
01758 730318
Bethan.Jones@pontygof.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
RCE
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Botwnnog
Ysgol Rhiwlas Mr Iwan Davies
Lon Rhiwlas, Waen Pentir, Gwynedd, LL57 4EH
01248 352483
iwan.davies@rhiwlas.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Dyffryn Ogwen
Ysgol Rhosgadfan Mrs Judith Owen
Rhosgadfan, Gwynedd, LL54 7EU
01286 830160
Judith.Owen@rhosgadfan.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Syr Hugh Owen
Ysgol Rhostryfan Ms Leusa Sion
Bro Wyled, Rhostryfan, Gwynedd, LL54 7LR
01286 830727
Leusa.Sion@rhostryfan.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CSC
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Syr Hugh Owen
Ysgol Santes Helen Mrs Eirian Bradley-Roberts
9 Dwyrain Twthill, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1PF
01286 674856
Eirian.Bradley-Roberts@santeshelen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CCP
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Syr Hugh Owen
Ysgol Sarn Bach Mrs Nina Williams
Sarn Bach, Gwynedd, LL53 7LF
01758 712714
Nina.Williams@sarnbach.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Botwnnog
Ysgol Talsarnau Mr Rhys Glyn
Stryd Fawr, Talsarnau, Gwynedd, LL47 6TA
01766 770768
Rhys.Glyn@talsarnau.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Ardudwy
Ysgol Talysarn Mrs Glenda Evans
Coed Madog, Talysarn, Gwynedd, LL54 6HR
01286 880885
Glenda.Evans@talysarn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Dyffryn Nantlle
Ysgol Tan y Castell Mrs Annwen Williams
Hwylfa'r Nant, Harlech, Gwynedd, LL46 2UE
01766 780454
Annwen.Parry-Williams@tanycastell.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Ardudwy
Ysgol Tanygrisiau Mr Gerallt Jones
Tanygrisiau, Gwynedd, LL41 3SU
01766 830795
Gerallt.Jones@tanygrisiau.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol y Moelwyn
Ysgol Traeth Sian Humphreys
Princes Avenue, Abermaw, Gwynedd, LL42 1HH
01341 280479
Sian.Humphreys@traeth.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Ardudwy
Ysgol Treferthyr Mrs Karena Owens
Heol Henbont, Criccieth, Gwynedd, LL52 0DS
01766 522300
Karena.Owens@treferthyr.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Eifionydd
Ysgol Tregarth Mrs Lliwen Jones
Tregarth, Gwynedd, LL57 4PG
01248 600735
Lliwen.Jones@tregarth.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
RCE
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Dyffryn Ogwen
Ysgol Tudweiliog Mrs Einir Davies
Tudweiliog, Gwynedd, LL53 8ND
01758 770669
Einir.Davies@tudweiliog.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Botwnnog
Ysgol Waunfawr Mrs Bethan Wyn Jones
Waunfawr, Gwynedd, LL55 4LJ
01286 650451
Bethan.Jones@waunfawr.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Brynrefail
Ysgol y Felinheli Ms Caroline Williams
Y Wern, Y Felinheli, Gwynedd, LL56 4TZ
01248 670748
Caroline.Williams@felinheli.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Friars, Ysgol Syr Hugh Owen, Ysgol Tryfan
Ysgol y Garnedd Mr Llion Williams
Ffordd Penrhos, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 2LX
01248 352534
Llion.Williams@garnedd.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Friars, Ysgol Tryfan
Ysgol y Garreg Mrs Sian Williams
Llanfrothen, Gwynedd, LL48 6LJ
01766 770727
Sian.Williams@garreg.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Ardudwy
Ysgol y Gelli Mrs Alison Halliday
Ffordd Bethel, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1DU
01286 674847
Alison.Halliday@gelli.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Syr Hugh Owen
Ysgol y Gorlan Mrs Eleri Davies
Heol Dulyn, Tremadog, Gwynedd, LL49 9RN
01766 512773
Eleri.Davies@gorlan.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Eifionydd
Ysgol yr Eifl Mr Llion Huws
Bron Hendre, Trefor, Gwynedd, LL54 5LU
01286 660523
Llion.Huws@eifl.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Glan-y-Môr
Ysgol yr Hendre Mr Kyle Jones
Ffordd Cae Phillips, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 2AT
01286 674332
Kyle.Jones@hendre.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CS
(3 - 11)
Ysgol Syr Hugh Owen

Ysgolion uwchradd
Ysgol Pennaeth
Cyfeiriad
Rhif ffôn
E-bost
Statws
Ystod oedran
Ysgol Ardudwy Mr Aled Williams
Ffordd Glan Mor, Harlech, Gwynedd, LL46 2UH
01766 780331
swyddfa@ardudwy.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
USA
(11 - 16)
Ysgol Botwnnog Mr Dylan Minnice
Botwnnog, Gwynedd, LL53 8PY
01758 730220
pennaeth@botwnnog.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
USA
(11 - 16)
Ysgol Brynrefail Mrs Ellen Williams
Ffordd Crawia, Llanrug, Gwynedd, LL55 4AD
01286 672381
pennaeth@brynrefail.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
US
(11 - 18)
Ysgol Dyffryn Nantlle Mrs Alwen Watkin
Ffordd Y Brenin, Penygroes, Gwynedd, LL54 6RL
01286 880345
pennaeth@dyffrynnantlle.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
US
(11 - 18)
Ysgol Dyffryn Ogwen Mr Dylan Gwyn Davies
Ffordd Coetmor, Bethesda, Gwynedd, LL57 3NN
01248 600291
pennaeth@dyffrynogwen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
US
(11 - 18)
Ysgol Eifionydd Mr Dewi Bowen
Ffordd Tremadog, Porthmadog, Gwynedd, LL49 9HS
01766 512114
cyffredinol@eifionydd.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
USA
(11 - 16)
Ysgol Friars Mr Neil Foden
Lon Y Bryn, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 2LN
01248 364905
pennaeth@friars.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
US
(11 - 18)
Ysgol Glan-y-Môr Mr Guto Wyn
Ffordd Caerdydd, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 5NU
01758 701244
post@glanymor.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
USA
(11 - 16)
Ysgol Syr Hugh Owen Mr Clive Thomas
Ffordd Bethel, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1HW
01286 673076
pennaeth@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
US
(11 - 18)
Ysgol Tryfan Mr Arwyn Williams
Lon Powys, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 2TY
01248 352633
pennaeth@tryfan.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
US
(11 - 18)
Ysgol Uwchradd Tywyn Mrs Helen Lewis
Station Road, Tywyn, Gwynedd, LL36 9EU
01654 710256
swyddfa@tywyn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
USA
(11 - 16)
Ysgol y Moelwyn Mr Dewi Lake
Ffordd Wynne, Blaenau Ffestiniog, Gwynedd, LL41 3DW
01766 830435
pennaeth@moelwyn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
USA
(11 - 16)

Ysgolion arbennig
Ysgol Pennaeth
Cyfeiriad
Rhif ffôn
E-bost
Statws
Ystod oedran
Ysgol Hafod Lon Mrs Donna Rees Roberts
Parc Busnes Eryri, Penrhyndeudraeth, LL48 6LD
01766 772140
Donna.Roberts@hafodlon.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
ARB
(3 - 18)
Ysgol Pendalar Miss Bethan Morris-Jones
Ffordd Bethel, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1DU
01286 672141
Bethan.MorrisJones@pendalar.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
ARB
(3 - 18)

Ysgolion ddilynol
Ysgol Pennaeth
Cyfeiriad
Rhif ffôn
E-bost
Statws
Ystod oedran
Ysgol Bro Idris Mrs Jano Owen
Ffordd Pont Yr Aran, Dolgellau, Gwynedd, LL40 1HY
01341 424949
pennaeth@broidris.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CSA
(3 - 16)
Ysgol Godre'r Berwyn Mrs Bethan Emyr Jones
Heol Ffrydan, Y Bala, Gwynedd, LL23 7RU
01678 520259
pennaeth@godrerberwyn.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
map
CSB
(3 - 18)

Canolfannau iaith
Canolfan Athro / athrawes mewn gofal
Cyfeiriad
Rhif ffôn
E-bost
Ystod oedran
Canolfan Iaith Cefn Coch Mrs Eifiona Rider
Ysgol Cefn Coch, Penrhyndeudraeth, LL47 6AE
01766 771085
EifionaRyder@gwynedd.llyw.cymru
map
(5 - 11)
Canolfan Iaith Dolgellau Mrs Delyth Jones
Cae Penarlag, Dolgellau, Gwynedd, LL40 2PH
01341 424443
DelythAnnwenJones@gwynedd.llyw.cymru
(5 - 11)
Canolfan Iaith Llangybi Mrs Enid Parry
Llangybi, Gwynedd, LL53 6DQ
01766 810601
EnidParry@gwynedd.llyw.cymru
map
(5 - 11)
Canolfan Iaith Maesincla Miss Lowri Elen Rhys
Ysgol Maesincla, Lon Maesincla, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1DF
01286 678667
LowriElenRhys@gwynedd.llyw.cymru
map
(5 - 11)
Canolfan Iaith Uwchradd Gwynedd Mrs Carys Lake
Ysgol Eifionydd, Porthmadog, Gwynedd, LL49 9HS
01766 515573
CarysLake@gwynedd.llyw.cymru
(11-16)