Clercod Cymuned Dwyfor

Aberdaron

Mr Iwan Hughes
Derlwyn
Llanbedrog
Pwllheli
Gwynedd
LL53 7NU
(01758) 740196
iwan.hughes2@btinternet.com

Beddgelert

Shirley Wyn Williams

92 Ffordd y Sir

Penygroes

Caernarfon

LL54 6EY

(01286) 881387 neu 07593501179

ccbeddgelert@gmail.com

Botwnnog

Mrs G Roberts
Gwyndy
Bryncroes
Pwllheli
Gwynedd
LL53 8ET
(01758) 730357

Buan

Rhian Holt 
Cil Llidiart 
Morfa Nefyn 
Pwllheli
LL53 8UW
01758 721033 neu 07964384230
rhian194@btinternet.com

Clynnog

Ken Williams
Bodwyn
Pontllyfni
Caernarfon
Gwynedd
LL54 5EG
(01286) 660141
ccclynnogfawr@hotmail.co.uk

Criccieth (Tref)

Dr Catrin Jones
Cae Gwenllian
Pentrefelin
Criccieth
Gwynedd
LL52 0RB
(01766) 523294
clerccriccieth@gmail.com

Dolbenmaen

Liz Watkin
Tyn Lôn
Bethel
Caernarfon
LL55 1UW
(01248) 671243 neu 07799026791
cyngordolbenmaen@btinternet.com

Llanaelhaearn

Miss Mary C Jones
Merbwll
Penlon Trefor
Ffordd Clynnog
Caernarfon
Gwynedd
LL54 5AB
(01286) 660768 
mary.jones17@btinternet.com

Llanbedrog

Rhian Hughes-Jones
Craig y Môr,
Ffordd Dewi Sant,
Nefyn,
LL53 6EA
07748 906 651
Cyngorcymunedllanbedrog@gmail.com

Llanengan

Ms Einir Wyn
Fferm Cae Du
Abersoch
Pwllheli
Gwynedd
LL53 7HT
(01758) 712434 (cartref)
(01758) 712707 (swyddfa)
caedu@dialstart.net

Llannor

Mr Haydn Jones
Bryn y Felin
Penrallt
Pwllheli
Gwynedd
LL53 5UE
(01758) 614291
haydn.brynyfelin@tiscali.co.uk

Llanystumdwy

Bethan Parry Jones
Derwen Gam
Chwilog
Pwllheli
Gwynedd
LL53 6SP
(01766) 810614
clercccllanystumdwy@gmail.com

Nefyn (Tref)

Rhian Hughes-Jones
Craig y Môr,
Ffordd Dewi Sant,
Nefyn,
LL53 6EA 

07748 906 651

clercctnefyn@gmail.com

Pistyll

 

Gillian Wynne Thomas
1 Y Dreflan
Rhosgadfan
Caernarfon, Gwynedd
LL54 7HP

07979 438 307
ccpistyll@outlook.com

Porthmadog (Tref)

Mrs Glenda Burke
44 Maes Gerddi
Porthmadog
Gwynedd
LL49 9LE
(01766) 512683
clerccyngtreport@gmail.com

Pwllheli (Tref)

Mr Robin W Hughes
Siambr y Cyngor
9 Stryd Penlan
Pwllheli
Gwynedd 
LL53 5DH
(01758) 701454
cyngortrefpwllheli@btconnect.com

Tudweiliog

Mrs Glenys Peters
Llwyn Helyg
Llangwnnadl
Pwllheli
Gwynedd
LL53 8NS
(01758) 770252