Y Senedd and Parliament Members

Y Senedd Members

Assembly Members
Name Constituency PartyContact details
Dafydd Elis-Thomas  Dwyfor Meirionnydd Independent

 

Dafydd.Elis-Thomas@senedd.cymru 

01766 515028 

7 Bank Place
Porthmadog
LL49 9AA

Sian Gwenllian Arfon Plaid Cymru

Sian.Gwenllian@senedd.cymru 

01286 672076

8 Castle Street
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE

Neil Hamilton Mid and West Wales UKIP

Neil.Hamilton@senedd.cymru 

0300 200 7422

Y Senedd
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA 

Llyr Huws Gruffydd North Wales Plaid Cymru

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.cymru 

01824 703 593

Y Senedd 
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA  

Mark Isherwood North Wales Conservative

mark.isherwood@senedd.cymru

01352 710232

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

Eluned Morgan Mid and West Wales Labour

Eluned.Morgan@senedd.cymru 

0300 200 7310

Y Senedd
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA 

Mandy Jones North Wales Brexit Party

mandy.jones@senedd.cymru

01248 717 052

Y Senedd 
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Michelle Brown North Wales Independent

Michelle.Brown@senedd.cymru

Y Senedd
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Helen Mary Jones Mid and West Wales Plaid Cymru

helenmary.jones@senedd.cymru

0300 200 6565

Y Senedd
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA 

Joyce Watson Mid and West Wales Labour

Joyce.Watson@senedd.cymru 

0300 200 7093

Y Senedd
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

 

Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament
NameConstituency Party Contact details 
Liz Saville Roberts Dwyfor Meirionnydd Plaid Cymru

liz.savilleroberts.mp@parliament.uk

01341 422661

Angorfa
Heol Meurig
Dolgellau
Gwynedd
LL40 1LN

Hywel Williams Arfon Plaid Cymru

hywel.williams.mp@parliament.uk  

01286 672076

8 Castle Street
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE