Assembly / Parliament / EU Parliament Members

Assembly Members

Assembly Members
Name Constituency PartyContact details
Dafydd Elis-Thomas  Dwyfor Meirionnydd Independent

Dafydd.Elis-Thomas@assembly.wales

01766 515028 

7 Bank Place
Porthmadog
LL49 9AA

Sian Gwenllian Arfon Plaid Cymru

Sian.Gwenllian@assembly.wales

01286 672076

8 Castle Street
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE

Neil Hamilton Mid and West Wales UKIP

Neil.Hamilton@assembly.wales

0300 200 7422

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA 

Llyr Huws Gruffydd North Wales Plaid Cymru

Llyr.Gruffydd@assembly.wales

01824 703 593

National Assembly for Wales 
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA  

Mark Isherwood North Wales Conservative

mark.isherwood@wales.gov.uk

01352 710232

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

Eluned Morgan Mid and West Wales Labour

Eluned.Morgan@assembly.wales

0300 200 7310

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA 

Mandy Jones North Wales Brexit Party

mandy.jones@assembly.wales

01248 717 052

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Michelle Brown North Wales Independent

Michelle.Brown@assembly.wales

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Helen Mary Jones Mid and West Wales Plaid Cymru

helenmary.jones@assembly.wales

0300 200 6565

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA 

Joyce Watson Mid and West Wales Labour

Joyce.Watson@assembly.wales

0300 200 7093

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

 

Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament
NameConstituency Party Contact details 
Liz Saville Roberts Dwyfor Meirionnydd Plaid Cymru

liz.savilleroberts.mp@parliament.uk

01341 422661

Angorfa
Heol Meurig
Dolgellau
Gwynedd
LL40 1LN

Hywel Williams Arfon Plaid Cymru

hywel.williams.mp@parliament.uk  

01286 672076

8 Castle Street
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE

 

Members of the European Parliament

Members of European Parliament
NameConstituency Party Contact details 
Nathan Gill Wales Brexit

nathan.gill@europarl.europa.eu

0032 228 37 341

European Parliament
Rue Wiertz
Altiero Spinelli 07H149
1047 Brussels
Belgium 

Jill Evans Wales Plaid Cymru

jill.evans@ep.europa.eu 

01443 441395

45 Gelligaled Road
Ystrad
Rhondda Cynon Taf
CF41 7RQ  

Jackie Jones Wales Labour

jackie.jones@europarl.europa.eu 

0032 2 28 45474

European Parliament
Office
1047 Brussels
Belgium 

 

James Wells Wales Brexit

james.wells@europarl.europa.eu

0032 2 28 45818 

European Parliament
Office
1047 Brussels
Belgium